Professor Magd Abdel Wahab, Laboratory Soete, Ghent University, Belgium

Committee Member
Prof. Campilho Raul D.S.G., School of Engineering, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto (ISEP), Portugal
Assoc. Prof. Asifa Tassaddiq, Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities, College of Computer and Information Sciences Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Mehdi Gheisari, Department of Computer science, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi, Institute of Fundamental and Frontier Sciences, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Prof. M. P. Chaudhary, Albert Einstein Chair Professor of Mathematical Sciences, International Scientific Research and Welfare Organization, India
Prof. M Shamim Kaiser, Institute of Information Technology, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh
Dr. Robert Wójcik, Department of Computer Engineering, Faculty of Information and Communication Technology, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland
Dr. Tahir Mahmood, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan
Dr. Tao Liu, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Northeastern University at Qinhuangdao, China
Dr. Yilun Shang, Department of Computer and Information Sciences‎, Northumbria University‎, ‎UK
Prof. Zakaria El Allali, Department of Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Faculty of Nador, Mohammed First University, Morocco
Dr. Yuvraj Sunecher, Department of Accounting and Finance, School of Business, Management and Finance University of Technology, Mauritius
Phd. ZEESHAN ALI, School of Engineering, Monash University Malaysia, Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Dr. Ismail, A Mageed, Space AI centre, University of Bradford, United Kingdom
Dr. Arbi Adnène, Laboratory of Engineering Mathematics (LR01ES13), Tunisia Polytechnic School, University of Carthage, Tunisia